Weather in Long Beach (Updated 9 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71.6 °F

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : From the ENE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.05 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Long Beach

      • 29 Apr, Sat 70 / 54 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 56 / 41 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 74 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 59 / 44 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 64 / 41 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 68 / 41 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 69 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 75 / 55 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments