Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Long Beach (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.2 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the South at 2 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Long Beach

      • 17 Jan, Thu 63 / 54 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 64 / 51 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 72 / 53 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 69 / 53 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 65 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 67 / 49 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 68 / 50 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 68 / 49 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat

    Comments