Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Long Beach (Updated 3 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    69.6 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Long Beach

      • 21 May, Mon 82 / 61 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 85 / 63 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 65 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 84 / 65 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 84 / 64 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 86 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 87 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 87 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 85 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments